Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

7 Hill Gastroenterology, LLC

Gastroenterology located in Ocala, FL

17 total reviews

7 Hill Gastroenterology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 7 Hill Gastroenterology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Answered all my questions and then they suggested an alternate solution. Thanks Dr.R and Dennis.
Knan B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Reddy is a wonderful doctor; kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable. He saved my life in 2004 and continues to ensure my quality of life is excellent. He is the best!
Mitchell K.
Submitted 08/12/22
P
Linda W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Jerry was very professional very thorough easy to understand the instructions very happy with my visit
Harold M.
Submitted 07/28/22
On time appointment. Friendly staff.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/25/22
It's all good
Kimberly D.
Submitted 06/14/22
yes
Gale M.
Submitted 06/09/22
As I have only experienced the initial visit, it was very pleasant and the nurses were very friendly.
Lori S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone was very nice And pleasant to talk to you.
William J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Nice doctor seem,s like he know,s what he doing lol. Took good care of me and explained 3verything to me
Josette P.
Submitted 03/28/22
I waited from 130 - after 6 in a waiting room before going in to my endoscopy procedure. It was way too long of a wait since I had not been able to eat or drink anything since 8am that morning. It was hard to deal with. I do think the people there are very nice though. I felt like it was more down to earth, like a family type atmosphere. I just didn't like waiting for that long. It was pretty brutal.
Connie M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good the girls were very nice
Emmanuel M.
Submitted 02/25/22
professional, answers questions
Julie G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Reddy and staff were compassionate and quick to accommodate my healthcare needs.
Emily D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Wonderful experience. Everyone was professional, polite and I would recommend Dr. Reddy for anyone's medical needs.
Gail L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice and informative
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/01/21
It was too quick I still had questions